Board of Trustees

Officers

Helene Conway-Long


Senior Vice President, Pittsburgh Market Executive
Bank of America
President

Stephen Yslas


Retired
Corporate Vice President and General Counsel
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Ligonier, PA
Vice President

Nathan Boxx


Director, Retirement Plan Services
Fort Pitt Capital
Pittsburgh, PA
Secretary/Treasurer

Trustees

John Boyle


Vice President of Development
Mon River Aggregates
Millsboro, PA

James Broadhurst


Chairman
Eat’n Park Hospitality Group
Ligonier, PA

Laura B. Gutnick


Shareholder
Strassburger, McKenna, Gutnick & Gefsky
Pittsburgh, PA

Pam Kroh


Vice President and Chief Development Owner
PJK Leasing
Latrobe, PA

Albert J. Novak, Jr.


Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Excela Health
Greensburg, PA

Armour N. Mellon


Trustee
R. K. Mellon Foundation
Rector, PA

Martin E. O’Brien


Chairman/CEO
Allied Insurance
Sewickley, PA

Dr. Tuesday Stanley


President
Westmoreland County Community College
Greensburg, PA

Patriece Thompson


Director, Investor Relations
Allegheny Conference on Community Development
Monroeville, PA

Past President

Ellen Swank


Community Volunteer
Stahlstown, PA
Past President

Honorary Trustee

John A. Robertshaw, Jr. †


Chairman
Robertshaw Management Ltd.
Greensburg, PA
Past President and Honorary Director

Staff

Anne Kraybill


The Richard M. Scaife Director/CEO

724.837.1500 x125

akraybill@thewestmoreland.org

Lisa Stipp


Executive Assistant

724.837.1500 x131

lstipp@thewestmoreland.org

Advancement Team

Rhonda Madden


Chief Advancement Officer

724.837.1500 x130

rmadden@thewestmoreland.org

Ginnie Leiner


Membership & Development Coordinator

724.837.1500 x127

gleiner@thewestmoreland.org

Paige Mastrippolito


Institutional Giving Manager

724.837.1500 x117

pmastrippolito@thewestmoreland.org

Art Team

Jeremiah William McCarthy


Curator of American Art

724.837.1500 x120

jmccarthy@thewestmoreland.org

Bonnie West


Curatorial Assistant

724.837.1500 x129

bwest@thewestmoreland.org

Collections & Exhibitions Team

Douglas W. Evans


Director of Collections and Exhibition Management

724.837.1500 x137

dwevans@thewestmoreland.org

Rachel Harris


Assistant Collections Manager

724.837.1500 x138

rharris@thewestmoreland.org

Learning, Engagement & Partnerships Team

Erica Nuckles


Director of Learning, Engagement and Partnerships

724.837.1500 x119

enuckles@thewestmoreland.org

Michael Carsone


Studio Programs Manager

724.837.1500 x146

mcarsone@thewestmoreland.org

Hannah Vincent


Public Programs Manager

724.837.1500 x110

hvincent@thewestmoreland.org

Amanda Denham


Education Programs Manager

724.837.1500 x141

adenham@thewestmoreland.org

Visitor Experience & Events Team

Darrah Resnick


Events Manager

724.837.1500 x136

dresnick@thewestmoreland.org

Marketing Team

Claire Ertl


Director of Marketing & Public Relations

724.837.1500 x128

certl@thewestmoreland.org

Maggie Geier


Manager of Communications

724.837.1500 x133

mgeier@thewestmoreland.org

Jackie Brightwell


Graphic Designer

724.837.1500 x124

jbrightwell@thewestmoreland.org

Operations Team

Suzanne Wright


Chief Operating Officer

724.837.1500 x113

swright@thewestmoreland.org

Gina Falcon


Accounting Manager

724.837.1500 x111

gfalcon@thewestmoreland.org

Sarah Rowe


Employee Benefits Manager

724.837.1500 x114

srowe@thewestmoreland.org

Museum Shop

Dwi Bartlebaugh


Museum Shop Manager

724.837.1500 x139

museumshop@thewestmoreland.org