Board of Trustees

Officers

Helene Conway-Long


Senior Vice President, Pittsburgh Market Executive
Bank of America
President

Stephen Yslas


Retired
Corporate Vice President and General Counsel
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Ligonier, PA
Vice President

Nathan Boxx


Director, Retirement Plan Services
Fort Pitt Capital
Pittsburgh, PA
Secretary/Treasurer

Trustees

John Boyle


Vice President of Development
Mon River Aggregates
Millsboro, PA

James Broadhurst


Chairman
Eat’n Park Hospitality Group
Ligonier, PA

Laura B. Gutnick


Shareholder
Strassburger, McKenna, Gutnick & Gefsky
Pittsburgh, PA

Susy Korb


Marketing Consultant
Pittsburgh, PA

Pam Kroh


Owner
PJK Leasing
Latrobe, PA

Armour N. Mellon


Trustee
R. K. Mellon Foundation
Rector, PA

Albert J. Novak, Jr.


Vice President, Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
Saint Vincent College
Latrobe, PA

Martin E. O’Brien


President of O’Brien Art Foundation
Former Chairman/CEO Allied Insurance Brokers
Former Regional CEO/President
A. J. Gallagher
Sewickley, PA

Tuesday Stanley, EdD


President
Westmoreland County Community College
Greensburg, PA

Patriece Thompson


Community & Citizen Manager
Turner Construction Company
Pittsburgh, PA

Natalie Robertshaw Kelley


Owner
Needle Point Breeze
Pittsburgh, PA 

Joseph Jamison


Writer, Proposal and Management Consultant, Performance Management Specialist, and Security Analyst Greensburg, PA

Paul Nickoloff


Owner/President
Fotorecord Print Center
Greensburg, PA

Honorary Trustee

John A. Robertshaw, Jr.  (decd.)


Past President and Honorary Director

Staff

Silvia Filippini-Fantoni, PhD


Richard M. Scaife Director/CEO

Lisa Stipp


Executive Assistant

724.837.1500 x131

lstipp@thewestmoreland.org

Advancement Team

Rhonda Madden


Chief Advancement Officer

724.837.1500 x130

rmadden@thewestmoreland.org

Paige Mastrippolito


Institutional Giving Manager

724.837.1500 x117

pmastrippolito@thewestmoreland.org

Miranda Harkins


Membership & Development Coordinator

724.837.1500 x127

mharkins@thewestmoreland.org

Art Team

Jeremiah William McCarthy


Chief Curator

724.837.1500 x120

 jmccarthy@thewestmoreland.org

Danny Volk


Assistant Curator

724.837.1500 x129

dvolk@thewestmoreland.org

Collections & Exhibitions Team

Douglas W. Evans


Director of Collections and Exhibition Management

724.837.1500 x137

dwevans@thewestmoreland.org

Rachel Harris


Assistant Collections Manager

724.837.1500 x138

rharris@thewestmoreland.org

Learning, Engagement & Partnerships Team

Erica Nuckles, PhD


Director of Learning, Engagement and Partnerships

724.837.1500 x119

enuckles@thewestmoreland.org

Michael Carsone


Studio Programs Manager

724.837.1500 x146

mcarsone@thewestmoreland.org

Amanda Denham


Education Programs Manager

724.837.1500 x141

adenham@thewestmoreland.org

Darrah Resnick


Public Programs & Internal Events Manager

724.837.1500 x136

dresnick@thewestmoreland.org

Elle Marshall


Public Programs and Community Engagement Manager

724.837.1500 x110

emarshall@thewestmoreland.org

Visitor Experience & Rental Events Team

Sarah Rowe


 Senior Manager of Human Resources, Rentals and Visitor Services

724.837.1500 x114

srowe@thewestmoreland.org

Linda Sheets


Rental Event Coordinator

724.837.1500 x112

lsheets@thewestmoreland.org

Marketing Team

Claire Ertl


Director of Marketing & Public Relations

724.837.1500 x128

certl@thewestmoreland.org

Jackie Brightwell


Graphic Designer

724.837.1500 x124

jbrightwell@thewestmoreland.org

Kerri Gerthoffer


Marketing & PR Coordinator

724.837.1500 x149

kgerthoffer@thewestmoreland.org

Jenna McGuiggan


Digital Communications Specialist

724.837.1500 x133

jmcguiggan@thewestmoreland.org

Operations Team

Suzanne Wright


Chief Operating Officer

724.837.1500 x113

swright@thewestmoreland.org

Gina Falcon


Controller

724.837.1500 x111

gfalcon@thewestmoreland.org

Laura Long


Accounting Assistant

724.837.1500 x147

llong@thewestmoreland.org

Sarah Rowe


Senior Manager of Human Resources, Rentals and Visitor Services

724.837.1500 x114

srowe@thewestmoreland.org

Jim Pepke


Facilities Manager

724.837.1500 x134

jpepke@thewestmoreland.org

Museum Shop

Dwi Bartlebaugh


Museum Shop Manager

724.837.1500 x139

museumshop@thewestmoreland.org